Header image
 

 

 

Consult the ULLR Membership Directory for Phone Numbers

Officers of the Club
President Jim Habeck
Executive VP Mary Jane Hochstein ExecVP@ullr.org
Winter Programs VP Karen Holmquist WinterVP@ullr.org
Summer Programs VPMary Ellen Goriesky
SummerVP@ullr.org
Treasurer Barb Sedges Treasurer@ullr.org
Secretary Sandra Shearer Secretary@ullr.org
Membership VPJan ButlerMembershipVP@ullr.org
Past President/Advisor Patty Fitzgerald PastPrez@ullr.org
          
ULLR Foundation President Jerry Weiskopf FoundationPrez@ullr.org
 
Program Coordinators
Skiing Barb Kolbe No Email
Ski Racing Teams Brian Johnson Racing@ullr.org
General MeetingsMary Jane HochsteinExecVP@ullr.org
BikingJohn StiefelBiking@ullr.org
Social Parties
SocialParty@ullr.org
Membership Directory Folding PartiesNancy Sand
FoldingParty@ullr.org
SinglesJan Butler Singles@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Supply ChairsNancy Harman
Jeff Fischer
WhatsCookin@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Beverage ChairsBeer: Bruce Warner
Wine: Ray Wilkinson
Water & Pop: Dale Evans
Beverages@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Cashier Barb Sedges
Colleen Barden
WCcashier@ullr.org
MSC Delegates

Karen Holmquist

Dolly Eastman

WinterVP@ullr.org

MSCrep@ullr.org

     
Communications
Nullr Newsletter Editor Margie Deutsch

Nullr@ullr.org

Club Librarian Alan Moore Librarian@ullr.org

ULLR Webmaster &

Official Club Announcements

JJ (Joe) Coursolle Webster@ullr.org

ULLRnet

Personal Announcements

Fran & Gary DeWell

Joan Roe

ULLRnet@ullr.org