Header image
 

 

 

Consult the ULLR Membership Directory for Phone Numbers

Officers of the Club
President Cheryl Rogers
Executive VP Mary Ellen Gabel ExecVP@ullr.org
Skiing Programs VP Pam Anderson SkiVP@ullr.org
Treasurer Carol Bush Treasurer@ullr.org
Membership VP Carol Bush MembershipVP@ullr.org
Summer Programs VP Mary Ellen Goriesky SummerVP@ullr.org
Secretary Marcia Switenki Secretary@ullr.org
Past President/Advisor Nancy Sand PastPrez@ullr.org
          
ULLR Foundation President Jerry Weiskopf j2builder@usfamily.net
 
Program Coordinators
Alpine Skiing Barb Kolbe Does Not Have Email
Nordic Skiing Karen Holmquist Nordic@ullr.org
Ski Racing Teams Brian Johnson Racing@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Cashier Nadine Carr WCcashier@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Supply Chair

Karen Oakland

David Oakland

WhatsCookin@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Beverage Chairs Wine: Joyce Bolt
Beer: Manfred Deutsch
Water & Pop: Dale Evans
Beverages@ullr.org
Folding Parties

John Stiefel

Patty Fitzgerald

FoldingParty@ullr.org
Biking John Stiefel Biking@ullr.org
General Meetings Mary Ellen Gabel ExecVP@ullr.org
Singles Margie Seklund Singles@ullr.org
MSC Delegates

Pam Anderson

Dolly Eastman

SkiVP@ullr.org

MSCrep@ullr.org

     
Communications
Nullr Newsletter Editor Margie Deutsch

Nullr@ullr.org

Club Librarian Alan Moore Librarian@ullr.org

ULLR Webmaster &

Official Club Announcements

JJ (Joe) Coursolle Webster@ullr.org

ULLRnet

Personal Announcements

Fran DeWell

Gary DeWell

ULLRnet@ullr.org