Header image
 

 

 

Consult the ULLR Membership Directory for Phone Numbers

Officers of the Club
President Karen Gray
Executive VP Mary Ellen Gabel ExecVP@ullr.org
Skiing Programs VP Sharon Marini SkiVP@ullr.org
Treasurer Carol Bush Treasurer@ullr.org
Membership VP Carol DeVore MembershipVP@ullr.org
Summer Programs VP Patty Fitzgerald SummerVP@ullr.org
Secretary Judy Burich Secretary@ullr.org
Past President/Advisor Cheryl Rogers PastPrez@ullr.org
          
ULLR Foundation President Jerry Weiskopf j2builder@usfamily.net
 
Program Coordinators
Alpine Skiing Barb Kolbe Does Not Have Email
Nordic Skiing Jim Habeck Nordic@ullr.org
Ski Racing Teams Brian Johnson Racing@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Cashier Sherrie Mitchell
Pat Nelson
WCcashier@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Supply Chair Jan Swanberg
Jerry Swanberg
WhatsCookin@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Beverage Chairs Beer: Manfred Deutsch
Wine: Bill Handsaker
Water & Pop: Dale Evans
Beverages@ullr.org
Folding Parties Nancy Sand FoldingParty@ullr.org
Biking John Stiefel Biking@ullr.org
General Meetings Mary Ellen Gabel ExecVP@ullr.org
Singles Margie Seklund Singles@ullr.org
MSC Delegates

Sharon Marini

Dolly Eastman

SkiVP@ullr.org

MSCrep@ullr.org

     
Communications
Nullr Newsletter Editor Margie Deutsch

Nullr@ullr.org

Club Librarian Alan Moore Librarian@ullr.org

ULLR Webmaster &

Official Club Announcements

JJ (Joe) Coursolle Webster@ullr.org

ULLRnet

Personal Announcements

Fran DeWell

Gary DeWell

ULLRnet@ullr.org